You are almost there.

There are only two easy steps left to get started!

Remember, You Get All Of This:

Fretboard Domination Bootcamp:

  • Get immediate, direct and constructive feedback on your fretboard knowledge
  • Massive access to the very best guitar trainers anywhere in the world, period.
  • A diagnosis of why you've been struggling in the past to master your fretboard knowledge and how to solve it
  • Burned in fretboard knowledge
  • The process of absolute mastery
  • Accountability for your success

Plus, You Will Also Get:
  • My Ironclad 100% Money Back Guarantee If You Come To The Event And Are Not 100% Satisfied at the end of day 1. Please note that all payments are final and refunds can only be given under this condition.
  • Big Bonus Gift #1: The Fretboard Domination Bootcamp 3 Ring Binder
  • Big Bonus Gift #2: 10 Weeks Of Fretboard Domination Bootcamp Pre-Training Preparation Before The Event Even Begins
  • Big Bonus Gift #3: The Learn Guitar While You Sleep Masterclass
  • 6 Full Days Of Kick Ass Fun!


Tom Hess Music Corporation BBB Business Review

There are 3 ways you can pay:

1. Pay the full $1997 today


2. Make 6 monthly payments of $347


3. Make 7 monthly payments of $297

Please choose your preferred payment option below: *

Once you have selected your preferred payment option above, your next step is to fill out the simple form below, then continue your order on the next page.

Sign in here if you
already have a account

Login To Your Account

NOTE: Your password is case-sensitive.
Forgot Your Password? Click here!
Click this button
to create your

Don't Have An Account Yet?
Create Yours Here

Your account is the best way to easily access & benefit from all aspects of using one email address and one password.
Need help? Click here or contact
- OR -
Create Your Account
Already have an account?


You will use this email
address to sign in to your account

By submitting your info, you agree to send it to Tom Hess Music Corporation who will process and use it according to their privacy policy.

* - required fields

© 2002-2021 Tom Hess Music Corporation